From the album, “Rough Stuff”

    Jason Swagler-Alto Saxophone
    Eric Slaughter-Guitar
    Nick Jost-Acoustic Bass
    Marty Morrison-Drums

From the album, “CommonWealth”

    Brian Owens – Vocals
    Jason Swagler – Composer, Alto Sax, Flute
    Adaron “Pops” Jackson – Keys
    Shaun Robinson – Guitar
    Zebadiah Briskovich – Bass
    Miles Vandiver – Drums
    Additional Horns on Long Gone:
    Andy Tichenor – Trumpet
    Brett Stamps – Trombone

More CommonWealth

    Brian Owens – Vocal
    Jason Swagler – Alto Sax
    Reggie Thomas – Keys
    Shaun Robinson – Guitar
    Tom Kennedy – Bass
    Miles Vandiver – Drums